Invited Speakers - 2017
Oct
29
Nov 2

Invited Speakers - 2017

Robert Burgess           robert.burgess@jax.org          The Jackson Laboratories

Hubert Becker             h.becker@unistra.fr                 University of Strasbourg

Xiang-Lei Yang           xlyang@scripps.edu                 Scripps Research Institute

Paul L. Fox                  foxp@ccf.org                            Cleveland Clinic Lerner Research

Susan Martinis            martinis@life.illinois.edu           University of Illinois

Yuki Yokoyama           yokoyama@riken.jp                   Structural Biology Laboratory,Japan

Leslie Nangle              lnangle@atyrpharma.com        Assoc. Director, aTyr Pharma, Inc.

SungHoon Kim            sungkim@snu.ac.kr                  Seoul National University

Malcolm Whitman       mwhitman@hms.harvard.edu   Harvard Medical School

Mike Ibba                     ibba.1@osu.edu                        Ohio State University

Ita Gruic                       gruic@chem.pmf.hr                 University of Zagreb, Croatia

Rajan Sankaranayanan sankar@ccmb.res.in                Centre for Cellular & Mol. Biology 

Lluis Ribas                    lluis.ribas@irbbarcelona.org   ICREA and Institute for Research in Biomedicine 

Karin Musier Forsyth    musier-forsyth.1@osu.edu      The Ohio State University

Shigeyuki Yokoyama     pj.nekir@amayokoy                The University of Tokyo, RIKEN

Hiro Suga                      hsuga@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp The University of Tokyo